https://www.etsy.com/shop/MannersSupplyCo/reviews

  "I have used several beard washes; some that I thought were pretty decent. This however has blown them away. Never has a wash lived up to its claim of creating ultra softness, until now. Believe it folks, great cleaning and awesome softness!! Hands down the best!"
  - Eric on Aug 20, 2016   (All-Natural Beard Wash)


  
  "Addicted to the charcoal soap! Fantastic scents and clean feel. Has been great for my sensitive skin."
  - Julie Kornder. on June 17, 2016  (Hand-Crafted Soap)


  
  "I'd give seven stars if it'd let me. Truly outstanding stuff."
  - Dave Braun on May 16, 2016 (Hair Pomade)


  
  "The t-shirt is of awesome quality and the scents of the beard oils I received are on point. Very happy with my purchase and can't support Manners enough!
  - Andrea Beckett on April 20. 2016 (T-shirt & Beard Oil)


  
  "Make my beard feel great. Got to me right away. All around great experience from MannersSupplyCo!"
  - Kevin Quinn on April 5, 2016 (All-Natural Beard Wash)


  
  "Great seller, fast shipping and great communication."
  - Salvador Vazquez on March 31, 2016 ("The Longshot" Beard Oil)


  
  "Manners for life... Quality products from a quality guy!"
  - Joe Perreault on February 15, 2016 (T-shirt & Beard Oil)


  
  "I've been using this oil for the last year and I love it. Smells and feels great and it's super affordable."
  - DJ Ducharme on February 8, 2016 ("The Barbershop" Beard Oil)


  
 "Re-upping on one of the best firm waxes out there. Love this stuff."
  - Carjackfever on February 7, 2016 (Moustache Wax)


  
  "I've been using this oil for a little over a year. It is by far the best I've used!"
  - Garreth Mundy on January 21, 2016 ("The Woods" Beard Oil)


  
  "I was seeking a gift for my husband who was considering mustache waxes and men's grooming products. Manners Supply Co.'s Movember discount offer was too good to pass up. My husband likes the holding power of this wax and I like the scent (and his newly-tamed handlebar mustache)."
  - Brandy on November 29, 2015 (Moustache Wax)


  
  "Great product. High quality, great smell, all natural. Wil order again. "
  - Kyle Pavlok on October 20, 2016 (Hair Pomade)


  
  "Still one of the best medium hold pomades I've used. Shipped quickly. Thanks."
  - Kirk William on October 18, 2016 (Hair Pomade)


  
  
  We value all of our customers' opinions, so feel free to let us know what you think! Your review could be the next one we post.